Itinerary

2015 Itinerary


February

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

Bank United Center
1245 Dauer Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
www.getmotivated.com


March

Monday, March 9 through Wednesday, March 11
Women on the Frontlines World Convention 2015

Patricia King
Angelus Temple
1100 Glendale Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90026
www.xpministries.com/wofl-world-convention-2015


April

Tuesday, April 7
GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

CFE Arena at UCF
12777 Gemini Boulevard North
Orlando, FL 32816

www.getmotivated.com

 

Friday, April 10 through Sunday, April 12
Believers Fellowship Word of Faith
Pastors Wayne and Matti Friedt

Friday – 6:30 p.m.- 10:00 p.m. – Ladies meeting
Saturday – 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.
Sunday –  6:00 p.m.

5240 N. Socrum Loop Rd
Lakeland, Florida 33809
Phone: 863-858-5668
E-mail: church@believersfellowship.com
www.2timothy22.org

Tuesday, April 28

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar
Georgia World Congress Center-Sidney Marcus Auditorium

Atlanta, GA
www.getmotivated.com


May

Friday, May 8 through Sunday, May 10
Upper Room Christian World Center

Bishop Tony D’Onofrio

Friday – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday – 12:00 p.m.
Sunday – 9 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

722 Deer Park Rd
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Phone: (631) 242-5359

Email: info@upperroomny.com
www.upperroomny.com/


May

Tuesday, May 12
GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

The Hurst Conference Center
1601 Campus Drive, Hurst, TX 76054
www.getmotivated.com

Thursday, May 28

GET MOTIVATED Business Seminar

Indiana Roof Ballroom
140 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
www.getmotivated.com


June

Friday, June 5 through Sunday, June 7
Living Word Center

Pastor Jacob Biswell

Friday – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday – 10:30 a.m.

3205 Lakeview Street
Bryan, TX 77801
Phone: 559.270.7403

Friday, June 19 through Sunday, June 21
International Worship Symposium

Drs. Becky and Paul Murray
3203 S Ox Rd
Edinburg, VA 22824

http://porteringtheglory.org/?event=international-worship-symposium


July

Wednesday, July 22 through Saturday, 25
Women on the Front Lines with Patricia King & Joan Hunter
Wednesday 7 PM
Thursday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Friday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Saturday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Legacy Life Church
Pastor Joshua Fowler
403 S. Kirkman Rd
Orlando, FL 32811

Contact:
Joan Hunter Ministries
Donya Russell
281-789-7500

www.joanhunter.org/events/v/6/22/2015?eid=51686


August


September


October

October 23-25
Friday, October 23 through Sunday, October 25
Sagnaw Valley Community Church, MI
Pastor Richard & Pat Sayad

Friday: 6:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.
3660 Hermansau Drive
Saginaw, MI 48603
Church #: 989.752.4769
www.svcc.cc
Contact: Pastor Eunice Good
989.879.5456
goodnelsoneunice@gmail.com


November

Thursday, November 12 through Saturday, November 14
Women on the Frontlines Regional II

Pastors Alan and Carol Koch

Christ Triumphant Church
401 NE Chipman Road
Lees Summit MO, 64063

http://www.christtriumphant.org/upcoming-conferences

Wednesday, November 18 through Saturday, November 21
Women on the Frontlines Regional

Joan Hunter and Patricia King

Wednesday 7 PM
Thursday 9 AM Registration
Thursday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Friday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM
Saturday 10 AM, 2 PM & 7 PM

4 Corners Conference Center
Joan Hunter Ministries
130 Agg Rd
Tomball, TX 77375

Contact:

Joan Hunter Ministries
281-789-7500

http://www.joanhunter.org/events/m/11/4/2014

Watch Live:

JoanHunter.org/streaming


December